Yoga Life

I just started a yoga class a few weeks ago and these are some very real thoughts I have almost every time I go.

-This is amazing! Here we are, a bunch of strong women getting more in touch with ourselves through exercise.

-The instructor said we are doing something called a fire series so I know I’m going to hurt tomorrow.

-How am I so out of breath when I’m not even moving?

-*Jams to the chill music playing in the background*

-Feeling the stretch… REALLY feeling the stretch

– This is so healthy, best New Year’s resolution ever!

-How can a woman 30 years older than me be so much more flexible? (She is such a badass)

Yoga Cat Picture

I hope any other yoga enthusiast out there can relate. What are some things you guys are passionate about? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

